THE DEALS EDITION · 2026

Black Friday.Usenet deals 2026

Read the fine print. Find your deal.

The first Usenet offers are here. Compare what you pay today, what renews later, and what actually adds to your setup.

Explore the deals

Published terms checked on the date above, not a test purchase. Monthly equivalents are calculated from the total and term; USD and EUR are not converted. Taxes and payment fees may vary. Confirm the final total and renewal terms before paying.

01 / Compare prices

The numbers, side by side.

Introductory rates are not monthly subscriptions unless explicitly stated. Renewal amounts cover 12 months, even when the first term covers 15.

Black Friday Usenet deals 2026 — The numbers, side by side.
Provider / planFirst term totalTermThen / 12 months
NewshostingOmicronUSD 25.0515 monthsUSD 71.88
EwekaEweka / OmicronEUR 37.5015 monthsEUR 71.88
EasynewsOmicronUSD 24.7515 monthsUSD 89.99
TweaknewsTweaknews / OmicronEUR 29.8515 monthsEUR 79.99
NewsDemonUsenetExpressUSD 25.0515 monthsUSD 25.05
NewsDemon · IntroUsenetExpressUSD 1.002 monthsUSD 28.00
UsenetAgency · SeniorAbaviaEUR 27.9812 monthsNo automatic renewal
TurboUsenetAbaviaEUR 27.4812 monthsNo automatic renewal
UsenetPrimeUsenetExpress + AbaviaUSD 30.0012 monthsNot specified
UsenetPrimeUsenetExpress + AbaviaUSD 50.0024 monthsNot specified
UsenetPrimeUsenetExpress + AbaviaUSD 25.002 TB + 2 TBOne-time purchase

02 / Unlimited plans

Unlimited plans

Omicron

Newshosting

USD 25.0515 months

USD 1.67 / month equivalent

Then / 12 months
USD 71.88

Unlimited Easynews, Tweaknews and VPN included. The signup page contains conflicting total-price fields; its offer terms say $25.05. Check the final total.

Eweka / Omicron

Eweka

EUR 37.5015 months

EUR 2.50 / month equivalent

Then / 12 months
EUR 71.88

Unlimited Easynews and VPN included. Eweka confirms existing customers can stack this offer.

Omicron

Easynews

USD 24.7515 months

USD 1.65 / month equivalent

Then / 12 months
USD 89.99

Web search, unlimited NNTP and VPN. Crypto payments are non-refundable and the account closes at the end of the term.

Tweaknews / Omicron

Tweaknews

EUR 29.8515 months

EUR 1.99 / month equivalent

Then / 12 months
EUR 79.99

Includes a 2 TB Easynews account and VPN. Easynews is a capped bonus here, not the unlimited bundle offered elsewhere.

UsenetExpress

NewsDemon

USD 25.0515 months

USD 1.67 / month equivalent

Then / 12 months
USD 25.05

Stage 1. Existing customers should contact support. Stage 2 replaces these deals on 23 November; its prices are not announced.

UsenetExpress

NewsDemon · Intro

USD 1.002 months

USD 0.50 / month equivalent

Then / 12 months
USD 28.00

$0.50 billed each month for two months, then annual billing. The introductory rate cannot be stacked.

Abavia

UsenetAgency · Senior

EUR 27.9812 months

EUR 2.33 / month equivalent

Then / 12 months
No automatic renewal

60% off; non-recurring. Also Junior: €11.98/year at 40 Mbit/s; Medior: €17.98/year at 80 Mbit/s. Same-plan days stack. Ends 3 December, 12:00 CET.

Abavia

TurboUsenet

EUR 27.4812 months

EUR 2.29 / month equivalent

Then / 12 months
No automatic renewal

50% off; no automatic renewal. Also €2.48 for one month or €14.48 for six. Existing customers can add time. Ends 8 December, 12:00 CET.

UsenetExpress + Abavia

UsenetPrime

USD 30.0012 months

USD 2.50 / month equivalent

Then / 12 months
Not specified

Unlimited Prime plus a 2 TB XSNews block. Renewal price and offer deadline are not stated on the promotion page.

UsenetExpress + Abavia

UsenetPrime

USD 50.0024 months

USD 2.08 / month equivalent

Then / 12 months
Not specified

Unlimited Prime plus a 2 TB XSNews block. Renewal price and offer deadline are not stated on the promotion page.

03 / Block accounts

Block accounts

For filling gaps in an existing setup. A 2 TB + 2 TB bundle is two separate allowances, not a pooled 4 TB account.

UsenetExpress + Abavia

UsenetPrime

USD 25.002 TB + 2 TB

Term
One-time purchase

Two non-expiring blocks: 2 TB Prime + 2 TB XSNews. Separate allowances on two backbones.

04 / Indexer watch

Waiting for the indexers.

No confirmed 2026 Black Friday indexer promotion was found in the sources reviewed on 30 October. Last year’s prices and community wish lists are not current offers.

Explore the indexer directory →

A deal is only useful if it fits.

  1. Check backbone overlap before adding another subscription. A second brand does not automatically add independent coverage.
  2. Treat included accounts as separate products. A bonus block, web search and unlimited NNTP are not interchangeable.
  3. For existing accounts, confirm stacking and renewal changes with the provider. Keep a copy of the terms you buy.
Backbone ownership explained →

Dates to keep in view

  1. NewsDemon Stage 2 replaces Stage 1
  2. Black Friday · NewsDemon Stage 3
  3. UsenetAgency promotion ends · 12:00 CET
  4. TurboUsenet ends · current provider page

How we checked

We followed the r/usenet announcements to the provider promotion pages. NewsDemon’s page could not be independently read, so those two offers are marked as Reddit announcements. Missing renewal prices stay unknown. This is a dated editorial snapshot, not a live price feed.

Open the community megathread ↗